What ICTs did I use to create my flip lesson

Almost forgot, so I used a program called Camtasia to record and edit my video. Firstly I had a PowerPoint presentation which had dot points of my content. I wrote a script of what I wanted to say for each slide. Found an almost quiet place to sit and record it using Camtasia. It is an easy program to use, you can edit out your voice and use different drawing tools to circle points made or examples on the slides. Then I uploaded the video to YouTube and posted the link to the students Edmodo site for easy access.

Camtasia: https://www.techsmith.com/camtasia.html

Leave a Reply

